HAPPY HALLOWEEN FAM!

So, today is a special day on two counts. One, Halloween, and two, P-day. So, the result is we only have one hour of proselyting time before we have to be in our apartments or at the Stake center. And we spent our morning helping with an inevitable service project. So, emailing time will be short today as we still have to go shopping and *fingers crossed* I get a haircut. 😀 *I wish, I wish, with all my heart…*

Other than that, this week was great! We went on an exchange, I stayed in the area with Elder Starr, and it was awesome! We also had the ward Halloween party, which we helped with set up and take down, and that was great.

Coming up this week we have well… the usual stuff. Nothing too far out of the ordinary, dinners with members, a bit of tracting here and there, service projects… the whole shebang.
Also, my costume this year consists of my regular missionary attire, and an awesome pug mask. I’ll send pictures next week, but it’s awesome and all the kids loved it. *Bonus Points to Elder Awesome*

That’s it for this week y’all! I’m sorry if not all of you get an email this week, today is x5 busier than normal, so I apologize… I can only type so fast…
Love you, miss you, happy Halloween,

– Elder Jon Peter Ahlstrom

Leave a Reply

